No Absolute Time
Revenez à la discographie
Album Art - No Absolute Time
Date: 1993

Recorded between December 1992 and March 1993 in Paris and Los Angeles with American and West African musicians: Wally Minko (keyboards), Martin Atangana (rhythm guitar), Guy N'Sangué (bass), Moktar Samba (drums & percussion) Abdou M'Boup and Sydney Thiam (percussion), plus Kevin Eubanks (guitar) on one track. A blend of JLP's lyrical compositions with West African rhythms on some of the pieces.

Purchase at: